DC Office Complex Main Block

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


DC Office Complex Main Block
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
No Image Sh. Suresh Singh (Addl. Charge) Teshildar Hqr to Deputy Commissioner, Reasi 9622380155 DC Office Main Block
No Image Sh. Nasir Ahmed AD FCS&CA adcapdrsi[at]gmail[dot]com 9018460093 01991245456
No Image Sh. Project Manager DPAP (Water Shed) pmiwmpreasi[at]gmail[dot]com
No Image Sh. Sanjay Kumar Badyal (KAS) (Addl. Charge) Dy. Distt. Election Officer, Reasi entreasi[at]nic[dot]in 9419137292
No Image Sh. Ashok Kumar DSEO dseoreasi[at]gmail[dot]com 9906102015
No Image Neeraj Sharma Assistant Director (E&S) 01991245722 204, DC office Block
No Image . PA to DC Reasi