Disaster Management

District Reasi has a structured institutional mechanism to deal with disasters at the all level. The District Disaster Management Authority is headed by Deputy Commissioner Reasi. Click here to download Disaster Management plan 2022-23

Name Position Office No. Residence No. Mob.No.
Ms. Babila Rakwal (JKAS) Dy. Commissioner Reasi 01991-245587 01991-244121 01991-244121
Sh. Amit Gupta SSP Reasi 01991-244663 01991-245291 01991-245291
Sh. Abdul Star (KAS) ADC Reasi 01991-245599 01991-245599 01991-245599
Sh. Anshumali Sharma ACR Reasi 01991-244123 01991-244123 01991-244123
Sh. Angrej Singh SDM Katra 01991-232090 01991-232090 01991-232090


List of Aapda Mitra